South Whittier School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Events

  • Jan 1 Tue
  • Jan 2 Wed
  • Jan 3 Thu
  • Jan 4 Fri
  • Jan 9 Wed
  • Jan 10 Thu
    • Civics ESL Class 8:30 AM 11:30 AM (Loma Vista Elementary School, 13463 Meyer Rd, Whittier, CA 90605, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 15 Tue
  • Jan 16 Wed
    • Civics ESL Class 8:30 AM 11:30 AM (Loma Vista Elementary School, 13463 Meyer Rd, Whittier, CA 90605, USA)
      • Events
    • Family Stories 8:30 AM 10:30 AM (Carmela Elementary School, 13300 Lakeland Rd, Whittier, CA 90605, USA, Room 17)
      • Events
    • Family Stories 8:30 AM 10:30 AM (Los Altos School, 12001 Bonavista Ln, Whittier, CA 90604, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 17 Thu
    • Civics ESL Class 8:30 AM 11:30 AM (Loma Vista Elementary School, 13463 Meyer Rd, Whittier, CA 90605, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 21 Mon
  • Jan 23 Wed
    • Civics ESL Class 8:30 AM 11:30 AM (Loma Vista Elementary School, 13463 Meyer Rd, Whittier, CA 90605, USA)
      • Events
    • Family Stories 8:30 AM 10:30 AM (Carmela Elementary School, 13300 Lakeland Rd, Whittier, CA 90605, USA, Room 17)
      • Events
    • Family Stories 8:30 AM 10:30 AM (Los Altos School, 12001 Bonavista Ln, Whittier, CA 90604, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 24 Thu
    • Civics ESL Class 8:30 AM 11:30 AM (Loma Vista Elementary School, 13463 Meyer Rd, Whittier, CA 90605, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 25 Fri
    • Volunteer Orientation 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (Loma Vista Elementary School, 13463 Meyer Rd, Whittier, CA 90605, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 29 Tue
  • Jan 30 Wed
    • Civics ESL Class 8:30 AM 11:30 AM (Loma Vista Elementary School, 13463 Meyer Rd, Whittier, CA 90605, USA)
      • Events
    • Family Stories 8:30 AM 10:30 AM (Carmela Elementary School, 13300 Lakeland Rd, Whittier, CA 90605, USA, Room 17)
      • Events
    • Family Stories 8:30 AM 10:30 AM (Los Altos School, 12001 Bonavista Ln, Whittier, CA 90604, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 31 Thu
    • Civics ESL Class 8:30 AM 11:30 AM (Loma Vista Elementary School, 13463 Meyer Rd, Whittier, CA 90605, USA)
      • Events
    • Spring ESL classes 9 AM 10:45 AM (Carmela Elementary School, 13300 Lakeland Rd, Whittier, CA 90605, USA)
      • Events
Calendars
Loading...